SDSU Meal Plans. 2019-2020

Budgeting Chart

This information is to help you budget your dollars and meals on the Meals Plus Plan. These are only estimates of where you should be every Friday throughout the semester. This was set up to help you take full advantage of your meal plans.

On each date, your balance should be around...

Date Meals Plus Plan Dollars Meals Plus Plan Meals
Friday, January 24 $1,696.06 57
Friday, January 31 $1,583.01 53
Friday, February 7 $1,469.96 49
Friday, February 14 $1,356.91 45
Friday, February 21 $1,243.86 41
Friday, February 28 $1,130.81 37
Friday, March 6 $1,017.76 33
Friday, March 13 $904.71 29
Friday, March 20 $791.66 25
Friday, March 27 $678.61 21
Spring Break March 30 - April 3 ̶ ̶
Friday, April 10 $565.56 17
Friday, April 17 $452.51 13
Friday, April 24 $339.46 9
Friday, May 1 $226.41 5
Friday, May 8 $113.36 1