Photo of SDSU Hepner Hall

SDSU Dining's mission is to be the preferred dining choice for everyone in the campus community, by always exceeding customer expectations.

We are committed to providing the SDSU community of students, parents, faculty and staff with great food and great service, which in turn makes for a great dining experience for our customers.

Main Office:
(619) 594-7640
Education Building, Room 112

Fax:
(619) 594-2876

Mailing Address:
Aztec Shops
SDSU Dining
San Diego State University
San Diego, CA 92182-1701

Email:
sdsudining@sdsu.edu

Staff Directory

Paul Melchior
Director, SDSU Dining
paul.melchior@darth.sdsu.edu
Robert Isner
Associate Director, SDSU Dining
robert.isner@darth.sdsu.edu
Debbie Burchianti
Contracts Administrator/Business Analysis
debbie.burchianti@darth.sdsu.edu
Edna Hernandez
Programs Administrator, Meal Plans, Centralized Hiring
edna.hernandez@darth.sdsu.edu
Kimberly Malinowski
General Manager, Catering, Faculty Staff Club
kimberly.malinowski@darth.sdsu.edu
Jeanne DeSantis
General Manager, Quick Service Restaurants, & Sweet
jeanne.desantis@darth.sdsu.edu
Cherie Witchell
General Manager, Aztec Market & Convenience Stores
cherie.witchell@darth.sdsu.edu
Brian Wynne
General Manager, Concessions, Conference Services
brian.wynne@darth.sdsu.edu
Chad Tiboni, CEC
General Manager, UTK
chad.tiboni@darth.sdsu.edu
Duane Buske
General Manager, Purchasing and Distribution
duane.buske@darth.sdsu.edu
Dina Callahan
General Manager SDSU Starbucks, Juice it Up (west)
dina.callahan@darth.sdsu.edu
Ed Glebus
Executive Chef, CEC
ed.glebus@darth.sdsu.edu

For Dining related questions
please contact SDSU Dining at:
sdsudining@sdsu.edu or 619-594-7640

Copyright 2017 by SDSU Dining
Accessbility | Links | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement

Note: Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download Adobe Acrobat Reader.