Contact Us

SDSU Dining's mission is to be the preferred dining choice for everyone in the campus community, by always exceeding customer expectations.

We are committed to providing the SDSU community of students, parents, faculty and staff with great food and great service, which in turn makes for a great dining experience for our customers.

Main Office:
(619) 594-7640
Education Building, Room 112

Fax:
(619) 594-2876

Email:
sdsudining@sdsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Aztec Shops
SDSU Dining 
San Diego State University
San Diego, CA 92182-1701

For more information please visit the Aztec Shops website: www.aztecshops.com

Staff Directory


Paul Melchior
Director, SDSU Dining
paul.melchior@darth.sdsu.edu
Robert Isner
Associate Director, SDSU Dining 
robert.isner@darth.sdsu.edu
Debbie Burchianti
Contracts Administrator/Business Analysis
debbie.burchianti@darth.sdsu.edu
Edna Hernandez
Programs Administrator, Meal Plans, Centralized Hiring
edna.hernandez@darth.sdsu.edu
Kimberly Malinowski
General Manager, Catering, Faculty Staff Club
kimberly.malinowski@darth.sdsu.edu
Jeanne DeSantis
General Manager, Quick Service Restaurants, & Sweet
jeanne.desantis@darth.sdsu.edu
Cherie Witchell
General Manager, Aztec Market & Convenience Stores
cherie.witchell@darth.sdsu.edu
Brian Wynne
General Manager, Concessions, Conference Services
brian.wynne@darth.sdsu.edu
General Manager, The Dining Room at Cuicacalli Suites
Chad Tiboni, CEC
General Manager, UTK

chad.tiboni@darth.sdsu.edu

Duane Buske
General Manager, Purchasing and Distribution
duane.buske@darth.sdsu.edu
Dina Callahan
General Manager SDSU Starbucks, Juice it Up (west)
dina.callahan@darth.sdsu.edu
Ed Glebus
Executive Chef, CEC
ed.glebus@darth.sdsu.edu